School Board Members


Michelle Heyman, Chairman – Term expires in 2023 

Phone: (603) 267-0603

Email:  [email protected]


Drew Taylor - Term expires in 2023 

Phone:  (603) 267-0603

 Email:  [email protected]


Kelsey St. James- Term expires in 2025 

Phone:  (603) 267-0603

Email:   [email protected]


Jonathan Stearns Term expires in 2024                                                                       

Phone: (603) 267-0603

Email:  [email protected]

Bianca Weber, Term expires in 2023
Phone: 267-0603


Bruce Beasley - Superintendent, SAU #79 

Office/Work Phone:  (603) 267-0603

Email:  [email protected]


Gilford High School Board Member Representatives:  Drew Taylor and Michelle Heyman


Manifest Signers:  Drew Taylor and Kelsey St. James with Michelle Heyman as the alternates

Budget Committee School Board Representative:  Michelle Heyman

School Board Clerk:  Kelsey St. James 


Gilmanton Policy Subcommittee: Jonathan Stearns and Kelsey St. James

Wellness Committee: Michelle Heyman

 SRO Subcommittee - Michelle Heyman and Jonathan Stearns

Safety Committee - Kelsey St. James

CBA Negotiations - Jonathan Stearns and Drew Taylor

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.